Canticles Literature Series

The Canticles Literature Series contains the literary and tabloid works for the Canticles Universe.  This includes Mimyr's Tidings, the Short Stories collected into Anthologies, and the Mythos Series collected into Volumes.

You can now view all twelve short stories in full by clicking on their names below.  We are also in the process of releasing each of the twelve as AudioTales, in which actors play the roles of each character in the story, and you can download to listen wherever you may go!

Canticles Tabloids: Mimyr's Tidings

Click Here to read all tabloids, released each month!

Canticles Mythos Series: Volume I

Click Here to read the first Volume of the Canticles Mythology!

Canticles Anthology I: The First Sires

Click on any Short Story below to read it in its entirety!

An Orsain's Account

A Bayman's Burden

An Elvar's Edict

A Reignman's River

An Eleaos'i's Abandon

A Numunyr's Crusade

An Evendain's Exchange

A Clansman's Folly